CA.B.Ramprasad,B.Com(Hons.),FCA,ACS.- A leading chartered accountant in western Odisha, who have been practicing the profession for last 20 years. He is also popular in KBK District for his Social service & upliftment of poor people.


Shri Monaj Kumar Palo, Highly qualified & a reputed social worker in and around the Rayagada district, has been serving to the cause of down trodden mass for the last 20 years.


Dr. Sarad Chandra Panda, M.A. (IRPM), LL.B, who served as HR professional for 2 decades in various corporate sectors. An Educationist, Awarded Social worker associated with several Philanthropically organizations and also a life member of NIPM & ISCA.


Prof.G S Mishra,MA(L&W),(PA)(IRPM),LL.B,PGDM Served in Steel Auth. of India ltd. for 3 decades as HRD professional and has been in active professional service, a life Member of NIPM, a member of National HRD, IMA & IST and a recipient of University Gold Medal from Berhampur University and Prestigious Jawahar Award from SAIL, Rourkela for the outstanding contribution in PI relation.


Dr. Bimal Sarangi-Ph.D, in Mechanical Engineering with more than 23 years, Teaching,Research, Industry and Administrative experience, A life Fellow of The Institution of Engineers(India), A life Member of ISTE, New Delhi, IIIE, ISCA, OBA, RIIMS, International Society of Engineers, Honkong, Received Gold Medal from IE(INDIA), Best Principal award in 2008 from ISTE, a body under AICTE, New Delhi, Published more then 50 papers both in International ,national journals and seminars Guided two Ph.D students and more than 500 under graduate students in his credit.

Governing Body

CA.B.Ramprasad (Chairman)

Shri M.K Palo (Vice-Chairman))

Shri S.C. Panda (Secretary)

Shri G.S. Mishra (Director)

Prof. R. Choudhury (Director Adm)

Nominee of the DTET

Nominee of the AICTE

Nominee of the BPUT

Dr. S.N. Biswas (Ex-Deen,Bengal Engg College)

Shri Sabya Sachi Mishra (MD, Nayagarh Sugar Complex)

Prof Bimal Sarangi (Principal,Raajdhani Engg College)

Prof. S. K. Dash (Teacher's Representatives)

Academic Adviser

CA.B.Ramprasad (Chairman)

Shri M. K Palo (Vice-Chairman)

Shri S. C. Panda (Secretary)

Shri G. S. Mishra (Director)(Ex-Head, HRD, SAIL, RSP)

Prof. R. Choudhury (Director Adm)

Dr. S. N.Biswas (Ex-Dean, Bengal Engg. College)

Er. S.K. Mishra (Chief Executive, Jay Kay Mills)

Dr. B. Sarangi, Principal,(Convener of the Committee)